Filter by
  • Jeffery S

    ENOLA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    We bought this car a little over a month ago and it had a pre-existing condition that a GM notice had been sent out about last year. We had the car to the dealership several times and they did nothing to solve the problem. After convincing them of the problem, they finally made the proper fix but charged us $900 to do so. Plus they charged us over $50 just for an oil change. Our experience has been terrible from the beginning and we felt this problem should be been corrected at the dealership's expense but, of course, that was not the case. Absolutely terrible service and transparency. Will NEVER recommend this dealership ever!!

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 5, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Robert S

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Great service. Todd Young did a great job as did the mechanic who did the work

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 8, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • John D

    PALMYRA, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Great job done on time

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 8, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Klick-Lewis, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Daniel V

    HUMMELSTOWN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Nice people

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 8, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Kevin L

    PALMYRA, PA | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Work was done quickly

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 8, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Klick-Lewis, Inc.
  • Crystal S

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 8, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Billy Jo E

    PALMYRA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    Excellent service. Bo went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my financial state. Every single person is so kind the moment you walk into the door. I was so nervous purchasing my first car on my own but Bo made sure I was calm and happy with my purchase

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 6, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Deneen S

    ANNVILLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    I love buying cars from Greg Lewis. He is one of the most honest and trustworthy car salesmen around. If he is not sure he will find out. He is very accommodating! He takes his time and does not rush. The dealership is always clean and the guys and girls are super pleasant! Nice work/waiting area.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 6, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have an awesome day!
  • Candy Y

    LITITZ, PA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    I love working with Keith. Always fun and goes above and beyond for me.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 6, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Eric P

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    As always great service from a great group of people.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    April 5, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!