Filter by
  • Paul T

    GRANTVILLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2020
    mike[ salesman] listed that I went thou BS at 3 different dealerships gave him 3 pages this is the truck I want , mike left me for 8 mins. when he returned said we are ordering this for the lot if you put down $ 1000.00 we'll hold the truck for you / everybody tried to sale me something in transit not Klick Lewis thanks for listening

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    October 16, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Gary W

    HUMMELSTOWN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    WTH ! I told the service rep i don't have a vehicle there for service.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    October 14, 2020
    Thank you for letting us know. We are looking into this matter.
  • Jonathan H

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    From the time you arrive at the dealership, you are welcomed and have a definite sense of trust. Todd Young was exceptional! THE best dealership I've ever been associated with.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    October 15, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • Todd K

    PALMYRA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Great service by Todd Young

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    October 14, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Klick-lewis, Inc.! We hope to see you soon!
  • Howard B

    GRANTVILLE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Got me in early very much appreciated!

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    October 13, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Jennifer M

    GRANTVILLE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    My appointment went so smoothly. Keep up the good work!

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    October 13, 2020
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Gregory H

    HUMMELSTOWN, PA | 2002 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    The work was done in a time limit that was quoted to me which was easy to handle.What was great I was given a loner vehicle that was a big help since my Corvette was being serviced.Thank you for a job well done.Keep up the good work.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    October 13, 2020
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Keith M

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2020
    Everyone was polite. The facility was clean. Service was fast.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    October 9, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert B

    ETTERS, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2020
    Caring and friendly dealership

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    October 10, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • MICHAEL W

    NEW PALTZ, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 13, 2020
    We are in the process of purchasing a Silverado that is in transit and have been since July 27th. We are still waiting for the truck. We have to admit it is getting frustrating.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    August 13, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (717) 838-1353 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.