Filter by
  • Joseph T

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Everyone was great to deal with. However, my main reason for coming in was due to a sudden loss in gas milage. I was told it was likely due to "winter gas". Recommended, was a throtle body cleaning and a fuel treatment. If this would have successfully addressed my problem, the cost would have been acceptable. Sadly, the service recommended had no positive impact on my mpg. Disappointed!

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 22, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Robert S

    HUMMELSTOWN, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Service advisor was very prompted with communication and very professional presenting ootions.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 25, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Jonathan H

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Todd and Michael were truly professional and were definitely in keeping with the highest Klick Lewis standards. Both car and truck were done in a timely manner and it is always a pleasure stopping into the dealership. THE best dealership by far! This REALLY needs to be GMs flagship dealer.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 25, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Timothy K

    LEBANON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    No problems. Kept informed the whole time. Didn’t take too long.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 25, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Stephen F

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 21, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Scott W

    ANNVILLE, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Currently waiting on a return call from Scott Rhine, Svc Mgr at Klick-Lewis, Palmyra. Our car was there because the check engine light was on. Long story short, we were told by one of the employees that the warranty we paid GOOD money for did not cover the repairs. Upon discussion with Allstate, we were informed that they never rec'd a claim or phone call from Klick-Lewis. Bottom line, we will be pursuing this further and question the need for an expensive svc contract if it will not cover repairs.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 13, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Peter W

    JONESTOWN, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Brought my 2018 Silverado in for LOF and tire rotation. Service advisor informed me the technician noted I have an axle seal leaking. Appreciate that the technician found that to prevent any serious issues. Service advisor was very pleasant and helpful.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Klick-Lewis, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jonathan J

    MYERSTOWN, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    The service person argued with me about inspection dates and unwilling to match to the month of emissions inspection. Told me I would have to pay for inspection even though if he would have looked, I purchased from Klick. When I schedule I asked for alignment. They failed to do. This is the third issue with Klick. I won’t be back. Sales team is awesome. Service is poor

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 13, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Lois H

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    When we need a new car we always go to Gregg. He treats us well ans gets us what we need.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 15, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Richard S

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    I had a excellent experience with Klick Lewis on my purchase of the 2021 Corvette. My sales person Greg Lewis kept me updated on the arrival from the beginning of my purchase in August 2019 to the arrival in January 2021. There were no surprises, no additional mark ups, no unnecessary add ons. It was a great experience. Thank you, Rich Shanfeld.

    Response from Klick-Lewis, Inc.

    January 15, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about one of our team members. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out